Skip to content ↓

Church Hill
C of E Junior School

News & Events

 

Spring Term 2017

School Opens:                     Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half Term Break:                 Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

    School re-opens Monday 20th February 2017

School Closes:                     Friday 7th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

School Opens:                     Monday 24th April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday:   Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term Break:                 Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

School Closes:                     Friday 14th July 2017

Term Dates 2017 -2018

Autumn Term 2017

School opens:                     Tuesday 29th August 2017

Half Term Break:                 Monday 16th October to Monday 23rd October 2017

School closes:                      Thursday 21st December 2017

Spring Term 2018

School opens:                     Tuesday 9th January 2018

Half Term Break:                 Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018 

School closes:                      Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Schools opens:                    Monday 9th April 2018

May Day:                              Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term Break:                 Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

School closes:                      Thursday 12th July 2018

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

School opens:                     Tuesday 28th August 2018

Half Term Break:                 Monday 15th October to Monday 22nd October 2018

School closes:                      Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

School opens:                     Tuesday 8th Janaury 2019

Half Term Break:                 Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

School closes:                      Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

School opens:                     Monday 29th April 2019

May Day                               Monday 6th May 2019

Half term break:                  Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

School Closes:                      Thursday 11th July 2019