Church Hill C of E Junior School

Year ended 31 August 2023

Schedule of Members, Trustees and Senior Team

				5	6
lame	Position	Date appointed *	Date ceased	FGB meetings attended	Finance committee attendance
Diane Brown	Trustee/Ex Officio (Headteacher)			5	4
Manisha Sudera	Trustee (Deputy Headteacher)			3 (maternity leave)	
Reverend Tim Day			29/09/2022		
andrew Parker-Bates			29/09/2022	1	
/inesh Patel			29/09/2022	1	
Brenda Seaton	Trustee			5	4
Mandy Green	Member			5	
isa Morgan	Trustee			3	
Steven Hardy	Chair of Trustees/Ex Officio			5	4
Maureen Tebbutt	Trustee			4	
Concy Jeya Rasanayagiam	Trustee			4	
mma Glover	Trustee			3	3
Rachel Saxton	Trustee (Teacher)			4	4
Sameea Patel	Trustee			3	3
Stephen Sweet	Trustee			4	
/ictoria Bott	Trustee			4	
Carolyn Lewis	Member				1
		•	Out of total	51	23