Skip to content ↓

Church Hill
C of E Junior School

News & Events

Term Dates 2019 -2020

 

PLEASE NOTE ANY ABSENCES DURING TERM TIME SHOULD BE REQUESTED USING THE LEAVE OF ABSENCE FORM FOUND ON THE PARENT ZONE PAGE

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

School opens:                     Thursday 29th August 2019

Half Term Break:               Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 2019

School opens:                     Monday 21st October 2019

School closes:                     Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

School opens:                     Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term Break:               Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

School closes:                     Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

School opens:                     Monday 20th April 2020

May Day                               Friday 8th May 2020

Half term break:                Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

School Closes:                    Friday 10th July 2020

 

Teacher Days:

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020