Skip to content ↓

Church Hill
C of E Junior School

News & Events

Term Dates 2017 -2018

Summer Term 2018

School closes:                      Thursday 12th July 2018

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

School opens:                     Tuesday 28th August 2018

Half Term Break:                Thursday 11th October to Friday 19th October 2018

School opens:                      Monday 22nd October 2018

School closes:                      Thursday 20th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

School opens:                     Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term Break:                 Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

School closes:                      Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

School opens:                     Monday 29th April 2019

May Day                               Monday 6th May 2019

Half term break:                  Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

School Closes:                      Thursday 11th July 2019

 

Teacher Days:

Friday 24th August 2018

Friday 12th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 12th July 2019