Skip to content ↓

Church Hill C of E Junior School
"Let Your Light Shine" (Matthew 5:16)

*UPDATED* Term Dates

PLEASE NOTE ANY ABSENCES DURING TERM TIME SHOULD BE REQUESTED USING THE LEAVE OF ABSENCE FORM FOUND AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE

 

2021 -2022

*Additional bank holiday for the Queen's Jubilee will be on Friday 8th July 2022*

Autumn Term 2021

School opens:                     Wednesday 25th August 2021

August Bank Holiday        Monday 30th August 2021

Half Term Break:               Monday 18th October to Friday 22nd October 2021

School opens:                     Monday 25th October 2021

School closes:                     Tuesday 21st December 2021

Spring Term 2022

School opens:                     Thursday 6th January 2022

Half Term Break:               Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

School closes:                     Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

School opens:                     Monday 25th April 2022

May Day                              Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term break:                Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes:                    *Thursday 7th July 2022*

 

Teacher Days:

Monday 23rd August 2021

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Monday 11th July 2022

Tuesday 12th July 2022

                                                                                                            2022 - 23

Autumn Term 2022

School opens:                        Tuesday 30th August 2022

Half Term Break:                  Monday 17th October to Friday 21st October

School opens:                       Monday 24th October

School closes:                       Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023

School opens:                       Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term Break:                 Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February

School opens:                      Monday 27th February

School closes:                      Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

School opens:                      Monday 17th April

May Day:                              Monday 1st May

Half Term Break:                Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

School opens:                     Monday 5th June

School closes:                     Thursday 13th July

 

Teacher Days:

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 14th July 2023

Monday 17th July 2023