Skip to content ↓

Church Hill C of E Junior School
"Let Your Light Shine" (Matthew 5:16)

Our Classes 2020-2021

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Kirk- Headteacher (DSL)

Mrs Brown- Assistant Headteacher (SENDCo & DDSL)

Mrs Sudera- Assistant Headteacher (DDSL)

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5 

Year 6

3BG- Mrs Brown (Head of Year) & Mrs Garlick (History & Geography Coordinator)

Mrs Mistry & Mrs Campana (Support Assistants)

3SD- Mrs Down (RE & Collective Worship Coordinator)

Mrs Winnett (Support Assistant)

3SL- Mr Lamming (Maths Coordinator)

Mrs Adam & Mrs Lowe (Support Assistants)

4RS- Mrs Saxton (Head of Year & English Coordinator)

Mrs Allen & Mrs Keaveny (Support Assistant)

4CF- Mrs Cross (Art & DT Coordinator) & Mrs Foster (Computing Coordinator)

Mrs Frisby (Support Assistant)

4JS- Mr Scranage (Assistant SENDCo)

Mrs Walker & Mr Stephenson (Support Assistants)

5SP- Mr Partner (Head of Year & PE Coordinator)

Mrs Batson & Miss Green (Support Assistants)

5KS- Mrs Kite (Science Coordinator) & Mrs Shilton (Music Coordinator)

Ms Walker (Support Assistant)

5AO- Miss Oakman (Assistant SENDCo)

Mrs Roberts (Support Assistant)

6AS- Miss Shreeve (Head of Year & English Coordinator)

Mrs Page (Support Assistant)

6EH- Mr Holland (Maths Coordinator)

Miss Archibald & Miss Roberts (Support Assistants)

6KM- Mrs Manani (PSHE/ RSE/ Outdoor Learning Coordinator)

Mrs Pearson (Support Assistant)

Mrs Stirk – Pastoral Leader (DDSL)